CHAMBER'S REPRESENTATOINS ON THE BOARDS/COMMITTEES OF OTHER BODIES

	Name of Body		Name of Representative
1.	West Bengal Industrial Development Corporation	-	Shri Rajendra Khandelwal
2.	West Bengal Industrial Infrastructure Development Corporation	-	Shri Rajendra Khandelwal
3.	Zonal Railway Users' Consultative Committee, (ZRUCC), SE Railway	-	Shri Mayank Jalan
4.	Sub-Committee on MSME & Textiles, Govt. of West Bengal	-	Shri R.K. Chhajer
5.	Calcutta Electric Supply Corporation Consultative Committee.	-	Shri B. K. Nahata
6.	St. Thomas School, Board of Governors.	-	Shri M. K. Saharia
7.	All India Organization of Employers	-	Shri B. K. Nahata
8.	Sales Tax Advisory Committee	-	Shri P.K. Agrawal
9.	Income Tax Advisory Committee	-	Shri P.K. Agrawal
10.	Regional Advisory Committee of Central Excise, Kolkata Zonal Level	-	Shri M.P. Sureka Shri Anand Muskara
11.	ASSOCHAM Managing Committee	-	Shri M.K. Saharia