CHAMBER'S REPRESENTATOINS ON THE BOARDS/COMMITTEES OF OTHER BODIES

	Name of Body	Name of Representative
1.	West Bengal Industrial Development Corporation	- Ms. Shailja Mehta
2.	West Bengal Industrial Infrastructure Development Corporation	t - Ms. Shailja Mehta
3.	Divisional Railway Users' Consultative Committee (DRUCC), Eastern Railway	- Shri Purushottam Agrawal
4.	Sub-Committee on MSME & Textiles, Govt. of West Bengal	- Shri R.K. Chhajer
5.	Calcutta Electric Supply Corporation Consultative Committee.	- Shri B. K. Nahata
6.	St. Thomas School, Board of Governors	- Shri M. K. Saharia
7.	All India Organization of Employers	- Shri B. K. Nahata
8.	Income Tax Advisory Committee	- Shri M.P. Sureka
9.	Regional Advisory Committee of Central Excise, Kolkata Zonal Level	 Shri M.P. Sureka Shri Anand Muskara
10.	ASSOCHAM Managing Committee	- Shri M.K. Saharia