Calcutta Chamber of Commerce: the oldest chamber of commerce in IndiaCalcutta Chamber of Commerce: the oldest chamber of commerce in India
 





FACEBOOK
 
 
Committee 2020-21
 
Executive Committee Members
Office Bearers
Shri Rajeev Maheshwari   Smt. Shailja Mehta
President

Transport & Handling Equipments Mfg. Co. Pvt. Ltd.
Tower House, 2A, Chowringhee Square
Kolkata700 069
Tel: 2248-9001/6451-9286, Fax: 2248-9014
Mobile: 93398 06227
E-mail: rajeevm@themco.in
  Senior Vice President

Senior Vice President
Kant & Co.
15, Dr. Rajendra Prasad Sarani
Kolkata-700 001
Tel: 2230-9925/26, Fax: 2231-1269
Mobile: 98310 70211
E-mail: shelley.mehta@gmail.com
Shri Kishan Kumar Kejriwal   Shri Hari Shankar Halwasiya
Vice President

Vice President
MCKV Institute of Engineering
234, G.T. Road (N), Liluah
Howrah-711 204
Tel: 2654-9315, Fax: 2654-9318
Mobile: 98310 09339
E-mail: kkkejriwal62@outlook.com
  Vice President

Vice President
Sun Oil Company Pvt. Limited
M.K. Point, Room No. 604 & 605, 6th Floor
27, Bentinck Street
Kolkata-700 001
Tel: 2243-6192/7935, Fax: 2248-0850
Mobile: 98300 60762
E-mail: hari@sunoil.co.in
     
Elected Members
Shri K.K. Dalmia   Shri Nirmal Kumar Jain
Quality Tea Producing Co.P.Ltd.
Diamond Heritage, 16, Strand Road
10th Floor, Unit No1003,Kolkata-700 001
Tel: 2230-7874/4596, Fax: 2230-4818
Mobile: 98310 06400
E-mail: qualitytea@hotmail.com
  DNV Food Products Pvt. Ltd.
236-B, A.J.C. Bose Road, 4th Floor
Kolkata-700 020
Tel: 4000-6501, Mobile: 98310 29458
E-mail: canirmalkumarjain@gmail.com
Shri B.N. Agarwala   Shri Amit Sharma
D.M. Fabrics Pvt. Ltd.
P-10, New Howrah Bridge Approach Rd.
Brabourne Road, Amar Bhawan
Kolkata-700 001
Tel: 2215-1233, 2235-2341
Fax: 2215-9696
Mobile: 98300 32333
E-mail: bnagarwala@gmail.com
  Dynavision Technologies Pvt. Ltd.
33, C.R. Avenue, 2nd floor
Kolkata-700 012
Tel: 2211-2222
Mobile: 98300 22991
E-mail: amit@dynavision.co.in
Shri Vinay Rathi   Shri Rajat Agrawal
Gloster Cables Limited
Chandrakunj Bldg, 2nd Floor
3, Pretoria Street, Kolkata-700 071
Tel: 4006-1595
Mobile: 98310 03806
E-mail: vinayrathi@glostercable.com
  Choudhary Agarwal & Co.
12/2, Old Post Office Street, 3rd Floor
Kolkata-700 001
Tel: 2248-7606, Fax: 2248-5350
Mobile: 98311 71300
E-mail: rajat@caindia.co
Shri Shankar Lal Gupta   Shri Hemant Tibrewalla
Indus Valley World School
488, Ajoy Nagar, Eastern Metropolitan
Bypass, Near Peerless Hospital
Kolkata-700 094
Tel: 2217-4781, Mobile: 98311 79335
E-mail: slgupta@khaitanpaper.com
  Pinnacle International
8, Bakery Road, Hastings
Kolkata-700 022
Tel: 2223-6887, Fax: 2223-6901
Mobile: 98310 12768
E-mail: htibrewalla@gmail.com
Shri Vijay Kumar Chandak   Shri Arun Laddha
V.C. Corporate Advisors Pvt. Ltd.
31, Ganesh Chandra Avenue
2nd Floor, Suit No. 2C
Kolkata-700 013
Tel: 2225-3940, Fax: 2225-3941
Mobile: 98300 32100
E-mail: chandakvkc@yahoo.com
  J.R. Laddha Financial Services Pvt. Ltd.
Everest House, 46C, J.L. Nehru Road
Kolkata-700 071
Tel: 2288-2990/91, Fax: 2288-2994
Mobile: 98300 23300
E-mail: arun.laddha@jrladdha.in
Shri Hemant Marda   Shri Annurag Jhunjhunwala
Vivid Visions Trexim Pvt. Ltd.
Marda House, P-102, CIT Road
Scheme-6M, Kolkata-700 054
Tel: 4001-3128, Fax: 2320-3392
Mobile: 98302 48009
E-mail: hemant.marda@vvtpl.com
  Multitech Solutions
41/2B, Diamond Harbour Road
Ground Floor, Kolkata-700 027
Tel: 2449-4555
Mobile: 98302 82822
E-mail: info@multitechsolutions.co.in
     
NOMINATED MEMBERS
Shri Anand Muskara   Shri Ashok Kumar Pareek
Muskara & Associates
6A, K.S. Roy road, 2nd Floor
Kolkata-700 001
Tel: 2213-7352
Mobile: 98310 31313
E-mail: anand_muskara@yahoo.com
  Srei Capital Markets Limited
'Vishwakarma', 86-C, Topsia Road (S)
Kolkata-700 046
Tel: 6602-3845, Fax: 2285-7542
Mobile: 98310 20373
E-mail: akpareek2000@yahoo.co.in
Shri Mahesh Dubey   Shri Surendra Kumar Sharma
MRD Financial Advisory Pvt. Ltd.
Martin Burn House, Room No. 1
1st Floor, 1, R.N. Mukherjee Road
Kolkata-700 001
Tel: 4007-8074
Mobile: 98740 70300
E-mail: mrdfapl@gmail.com
  Ankur Nirman Pvt. Ltd.
10, Clive Row, 2nd Floor
Room No. 206/4, Kolkata-700 001
Tel: 2242-8885/8886
Mobile: 98310 80351
E-mail: ankurkol@hotmail.com
Shri Purushottam Agrawal   Dr. Mahesh Kumar Maheshwari
Jamshedpur Transport Company Ltd. 19, R.N. Mukherjee Road
Eastern Building, 2nd Floor,Room No.201
Kolkata-700 001
Tel: 2230-8122
Mobile: 98747 11311
E-mail: p2009agrawal@gmail.com
  164/1A/2, Lake Gardens
Near Old Syndicate Bank
Kolkata-700 045
Tel: 2417-3020
Mobile: 98300 93984
E-mail: drmkm2001@yahoo.com
     
IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT
Shri Madhav P Sureka    
M.P. Sureka & Co.
Draupadi Mansion, 3rd Floor, 11, Brabourne Road
Kolkata-700 001
Tel: 4065-4129
Mob: 96749 87785
E-mail: surekam@mpsurekaco.com
   
     
PAST PRESIDENT
Dr. Hari Prasad Kanoria   Shri B.K. Nahata
7, Alipore Avenue
Kolkata-700 027
Tel: 6701-5304, Fax: 6701-5212
Mobile: 98300 47977
E-mail: harikanoria@bharatconnect.com
  Bhutan Duars Tea Asscn.Ltd.
11, R.N. Mukherjee Road
'Nilhat House', 6th Floor
Kolkata-700 001
Tel: 2248-8582/1883, Fax: 2248-6992
Mobile: 98744 26051
E-mail: bdta_d@yahoo.com
Shri P.K. Jalan   Shri M.K. Saharia
Prabhat Agencies
92, Ballygunge Place, Ground Floor
Kolkata-700 019
Tel: 2460-3039, 2440-0116
Mobile: 93310 35380
E-mail: auto@jalangroup.net
  Contemporary Industries Ltd.
4C, White House, 4th Floor
119, Park Street
Kolkata-700 016
Tel: 2229-6557/6658
Fax: 2265-9023
E-mail: corporate@sahariagroup.com
Shri Sushil Kr. Jhunjhunwala   Shri Hemant Kanoria
La Opala RG Ltd.
Eco Centre, 8th Floor
EM-4, Sector-V
Kolkata-700 091
Tel: 7604088814/5/6/7
E-mail: skj@laopala.in
  SREI Infrastructure Finance Ltd.
'Vishwakarma'
86-C, Topsia Road (S)
Kolkata-700 046
Tel: 2285-0112-15 / 3987-3610
Fax: 2285-7542/8501
E-mail: hemant@srei.com
Shri Satish Jhunjhunwala   Shri Pradeep Sancheti
Victory Iron Works Ltd.
8, Ho Chi Minh Sarani
Suit No. 26, 2nd Floor
Kolkata-700 071
Tel: 2282-7084, Fax: 2282-7084
Mobile: 98310 06226
E-mail: satishjjw@gmail.com
  I.C. Sancheti & Co.
12, Old Post Office Street, 2nd Floor
Kolkata-700 001
Tel: 2248-6773, 2243-0352
Fax: 2248-0758
Mobile: 98300 96633
E-mail: pradeep@solicitorindia.com
Shri Manoj Mohanka   Shri H.V. Patodia
2nd Floor, North Block
113, Park Street
Kolkata-700 016
Tel: 4063-4468, Mob.98300 58601
E-mail: manoj@mohanka.com
  Regent Hirise Pvt. Ltd. (Unimark Asian)
52/1, Shakespeare Sarani, 14th Floor
Kolkata-700 017, Tel: 4071-0180
Mobile: 98300 37979
E-mail: harsh@unimarkgroup.com
E-mail: debajyoti@unimarkgroup.com
Shri Sushil Kr Agrawal   Shri Shyam Suder Agarwal
Industrial Associates
238-B, A.J.C. Bose Road
Kolkata-700 020
Tel: 2280-0207/2287-9784
Mobile: 98300 31115
E-mail: sushil@industrialassociates.co.in
  Himalaya Paper Company
Draupadi Mansion, 2nd Floor
11, Brabourne Road, Kolkata-700 001
Tel: 2242-2023, Fax: 2242-6972
Mobile: 98300 63597
E-mail: himalayapaper@airtelmail.in
Shri Dinesh Kumar Jain   Shri Om Prakash Agarwal
Aum Capital Market Pvt. Ltd.
Trinity Building, Unit-6
226/1, A.J.C. Bose Road
Kolkata-700 020
Tel: 3058-8405, Fax: 2476-0191
Mobile: 98310 04542
E-mail: dinesh@aumcap.com
  East India Group of Companies
501, Diamond Prestige, 41A, A.J.C. Bose Road, Kolkata-700 017
Tel: 4018-1900
Mob: 98300 38287
E-mail: opagarwal@eastindiasales.com
Smt. Alka Bangur   Shri R.K. Chhaker
Apurva Export Pvt. Ltd.
7, Munshi Premchand Sarani, Hastings
Kolkata-700 022
Tel: 2223-0737/0016,
Mobile: 98300 69272
E-mail: alkabangur@hotmail.com
  Vikrant Forge Pvt. Ltd.
Maity Para, Delhi Road, N.H. 2
P.O. Dankuni, Dist. Hooghly-712 311
Tel: 2659-1870, Fax: 2659-3738
Mobile: 98300 38377
E-mail: rkc@smithy.in
Shri S.P. Saharia   Shri Rajendra Khandelwal
Palashbari Tea Co. Ltd.
"Nandi commercial", Suit-4B, 4th Floor
14-B, Camac Street
Kolkata-700 017
Tel: 2281-7576, Fax: 2281-1957
Mobile: 98310 24075
E-mail: sps2211@hotmail.com
  Dhanwantary Medicare & Research
Centre Pvt. Ltd., Dhanwantary House
48A/1, Diamond Harbour Road
P.O. Alipore, Kolkata-700 027
Tel: 2449-3204
Mobile: 98310 84845
E-mail: rkdhanwantary@gmail.com
     
SPECIAL INVITEE
Dr.(Mrs.) Alka Jayaswal   Shri Akhilesh Kumar Jain
Swadeshi International (Eduzone)
112, Southern Avenue
Kolkata-700 029
Tel: 6458-6955, Fax: 4008-0332
Mobile: 98300 20277
E-mail: eduzoneindia@gmail.com
  Patni Financial Services Pvt. Ltd.
226/1, A.J.C. Bose Road,
Flat 2C, 2nd Floor
Kolkata-700 020
Tel: 2289-1176, Fax: 2289-1483
Mobile: 98310 20748
E-mail: patnifinancial@gmail.com
Shri Anant Saharia   Smt. Manjula Jain
Contemporary Industries Ltd.
4C, White House, 119 Park Street
Kolkata-700 016
Tel: 2229-6557/6658, Fax: 2265-9023
Mobile: 98310 48321
E-mail: anant@sahariagroup.com
  Mittal Brothers (Calcutta)
2, Maharshi Debendra Road, 2nd Floor
Kolkata-700 007
Tel: 2258-0343 Mobile:98300 53434
E-mail: manjula_j30@hotmail.com
Shri Dilip Bansal   Shri Ashok Butta
Techcon Infrastructure (P) Ltd.
P-27, Princeep Street
Tel: 2212-9568, Fax: 2236-8076
Mobile: 98310 89488
Mobile: 98310 89488
E-mail: bansaldilip30@gmail.com
  Utsav India Corporation
6C, Rameshwar Shaw Road
Kolkata-700 014
Mobile: 98310 78481
E-mail: ashokbutta@gmail.com
Shri Pramod Dayal Rungta, CA   Shri C.S. Sarda
P.D. Rungta & Co.
21, Hemanta Basu Sarani, 3rd Floor
Room No. 317, Kolkata-700 001
Tel: 3028-2500
Mobile: 98310 07253
E-mail: pramod.rungta@pdrungta.com
  Really Dealcomm LLP
412, Shantiniketan, 8, Camac Street
Kolkata-700 017
Tel: 4006-1280, Mobile: 98300 26790
E-mail: csskol@yahoo.com
Shri Hariram Garg    
Asian Tea & Exports Ltd.
Sikkim Commerce House
4/1, Middleton Street
Kolkata-700 071
Tel: 4006-3601, Mobile: 98310 23458
E-mail: hariramgarg@yahoo.co.uk
   
     
     


 
 
 

© Copyright: Calcutta Chamber of Commerce 2021

Optimized for viewing in Internet Explorer 5.0 or higher version at 800x600 or higher resolution.

Site Designed and developed by : Nicco Internet Ventures Limited