Executive Committee 2023 - 24

Calcutta Chamber of Commerce

Office Bearers

Calcutta Chamber of Commerce
Shri Hari Shankar Halwasiya
President
Sun Oil Company Pvt. Limited
M.K. Point, Room No. 604 & 605, 6th Floor
27, Bentinck Street
Kolkata-700 001
Tel: 2243-6192
E-mail: hari@sunoil.co.in
Calcutta Chamber of Commerce
Shri Anant Saharia
Senior Vice President
Contemporary Industries Ltd.
4C, White House, 4th Floor, 119, Park Street
Kolkata-700 016
Tel: 2229-6557/665
E-mail: anant@sahariagroup.com
Calcutta Chamber of Commerce
Shri Annurag Jhunjhunwala
Vice President
Multitech Solutions
41/2B, Diamond Harbour Road, Ground Floor
Kolkata-700 027
Tel: 2449-4555
E-mail: info@multitechsolutions.co.in

Elected Members

Calcutta Chamber of Commerce
Shri B.N. Agarwala
D.M. Fabrics Pvt. Ltd.
P-10, New Howrah Bridge Approach Rd.
Brabourne Road, Amar Bhawan
Kolkata-700 001
Tel: 2215-1233, 2235-2341
E-mail: bnagarwala@gmail.com
Calcutta Chamber of Commerce
Shri Ritesh Agarwal
Eastern Diagnostics India Ltd.
13C, Mirza Ghalib Street
Kolkata-700 016
Tel: 2217-8080/81
E-mail: ritesh.edmc@gmail.com
Calcutta Chamber of Commerce
Dr. Mahesh Kumar Maheshwari
164/1A/2, Lake Gardens
Near Old Syndicate Bank
Kolkata-700 045
Tel: 2417-3020
E-mail: drmkm2001@yahoo.com
Calcutta Chamber of Commerce
Shri Rajat Agrawal
Choudhary Agarwal & Co.
12/2, Old Post Office Street, 3rd Floor
Kolkata-700 001
Tel: 2248-7606
Fax: 2248-5350
E-mail: rajat@caindia.co
Calcutta Chamber of Commerce
Shri Purushottam Agrawal
Jamshedpur Transport Company Ltd.
19, R.N. Mukherjee Road
Eastern Building, 2nd Floor,Room No.201
Kolkata-700 001
Tel: 2230-8122
E-mail: p2009agrawal@gmail.com
Calcutta Chamber of Commerce
Shri Rakesh Bhatia
Promises Marketing
45, Shakespeare Sarani
204, Century Towers,
Kolkata-700017
Tel: 2289-4222
E-mail: promises1962@gmail.com
Calcutta Chamber of Commerce
Shri Pramod Dayal Rungta
P.D. Rungta & Co.
21, Hemanta Basu Sarani, Room No. 317
Kolkata-700 001
Tel: 3028-2500
E-mail: pramod.rungta@pdrungta.com
Calcutta Chamber of Commerce
Shri Hemant Tibrewalla
Pinnacle International
8, Bakery Road, Hastings
Kolkata-700 022
Tel: 2223-6887
Fax: 2223-6901
E-mail: htibrewalla@gmail.com
Calcutta Chamber of Commerce
Shri Surendra Kumar Sharma
Ankur Nirman Private Limited
10, Clive Row, 2nd Floor, Room No. 206/4
Kolkata-700 001
Tel: 2242-8885/8886
E-mail: ankurkol@hotmail.com
Calcutta Chamber of Commerce
Shri Hemant Marda
Vivid Vision Trexim Pvt. Ltd.
Marda House, P-102, CIT Road
Scheme-6M,
Kolkata-700 054
Tel: 4001-3128
Fax: 2320-3392
E-mail: hemant.marda@vvtpl.com
Calcutta Chamber of Commerce
Shri Ajoy Agarwal
Adrika Health Food Pvt. Ltd.
12/1, Satyendra Nath Majumdar Sarani
Manohar Pukur Road,
Kolkata-700 026
Tel: 4808-0064
E-mail: adrikahealth@gmail.com
Calcutta Chamber of Commerce
Shri Neeraj Agrawal
Nimbus Computer Pvt. Ltd.
31, Ganesh Chandra Avenue
Unit -5B, & 5C, 5th Floor
Kolkata-700 013
E-mail: neeraj@nimbus.in

Nominated Members

Calcutta Chamber of Commerce
Shri Arun Laddha
J.R. Laddha Financial Services Pvt. Ltd.
Everest House, 46C, J.L. Nehru Road
Kolkata-700 071
Tel: 2288-2990/91
E-mail: arun.laddha@jrladdha.in
Calcutta Chamber of Commerce
Shri Puneet Keyal
Hindusthan Produce Company
98, Christopher Road, Bldg. No. B2
3rd Floor, Flat No. 4
Kolkata-700 046
Tel: 2329-0828
E-mail: punetkeyal@gmail.com
Calcutta Chamber of Commerce
Shri Anand Muskara
Muskara & Associates
6A, K.S. Roy road, 2nd Floor
Kolkata-700 001
Tel: 2213-7352
E-mail: anand_muskara@yahoo.com
Calcutta Chamber of Commerce
Shri Shyam Sunder Dey
Shantineer Apartment, Flat No. B/3
1529, Rajdangha Main Road
Kolkata-700 107
E-mail: sams.dey2000@gmail.com
Calcutta Chamber of Commerce
Shri Nathmal Nevatia
Nevatia Udyog Limited
9C/1, Sukh Sagar
2/5, Sarat Bose Road
Kolkata-700 020
4006-2113 E-mail: nevatia@nevatia.com
Calcutta Chamber of Commerce
Shri Girish Ganeriwala
Ganeriwala and Ganeriwal
131, Bakul Bagan Road, Vatika
Bhawanipur, Kolkata-700 014
2485-0511 E-mail: girish@ganeriwalagroup.com

Immediate Past President

Calcutta Chamber of Commerce
Shri Kishan Kumar Kejriwal
MCKV Institute of Engineering
243, G.T. Road (N), Liluah
Howrah-711 204
Tel: 2654-8604/05
E-mail: kkejriwal62@outlook.com

Past Presidents

Calcutta Chamber of Commerce
Dr. Hari Prasad Kanoria
32Q, New Road
Kolkata-700 027
Tel: 6701-5304
E-mail: harikanoria@bharatconnect.com
Calcutta Chamber of Commerce
Shri B.K. Nahata
Bhutan Duars Tea Asscn.Ltd.
11, R.N. Mukherjee Road
'Nilhat House', 6th Floor
Kolkata-700 001
Tel: 2248-8582/1883
Fax: 2248-6992
E-mail: bdta_d@yahoo.com
Calcutta Chamber of Commerce
Shri P.K. Jalan
Prabhat Agencies
92, Ballygunge Place, Ground Floor
Kolkata-700 019
Tel: 2460-3039, 2440-0116
E-mail: auto@jalangroup.net
Calcutta Chamber of Commerce
Shri M.K. Saharia
Contemporary Industries Ltd.
4C, White House, 4th Floor
119, Park Street
Kolkata-700 016
Tel: 2229-6557/6658
Fax: 2265-9023
E-mail: mks@sahariagroup.com
Calcutta Chamber of Commerce
Shri Sushil Kr. Jhunjhunwala
La Opala RG Ltd.
Eco Centre, 8th Floor
EM-4, Sector-V
Kolkata-700 091
Tel: 7604088814/5/6/7
E-mail: skj@laopala.in
Calcutta Chamber of Commerce
Shri Hemant Kanoria
32Q, New Road, Alipore
Kolkata-700 027
Tel: 2285-0112-15 / 3987-3610
E-mail: hemant@srei.com
Calcutta Chamber of Commerce
Shri Satish Jhunjhunwala
Victory Iron Works Ltd.
8, Ho Chi Minh Sarani
Suit No. 26, 2nd Floor
Kolkata-700 071
Tel: 2282-7084
Fax: 2282-7084
E-mail: satishjjw@gmail.com
Calcutta Chamber of Commerce
Shri Pradeep Sancheti
I.C. Sancheti & Co.
12, Old Post Office Street, 2nd Floor
Kolkata-700 001
Tel: 2248-6773, 2243-0352
E-mail: pradeep@solicitorindia.com
Calcutta Chamber of Commerce
Shri Harsh Vardhan Patodia
Unimark Group
Unimark Asian
52/1, Shakespeare Sarani, 14th Floor
Kolkata-700 017
Tel: 4071-0180
E-mail: harsh@unimarkgroup.com debajyoti@unimarkgroup.com
Calcutta Chamber of Commerce
Shri Sushil Kr Agrawal
Industrial Associates
238-B, A.J.C. Bose Road
Kolkata-700 020
Tel: 2280-0207/2287-9784
E-mail: sushil@industrialassociates.co.in
Calcutta Chamber of Commerce
Shri Shyam Sunder Agarwal
Himalaya Paper Company
Draupadi Mansion, 2nd Floor
11, Brabourne Road,
Kolkata-700 001
Tel: 2242-2023
Fax: 2242-6972
E-mail: ssa@ecdindia.com
Calcutta Chamber of Commerce
Smt. Alka Bangur
LN Bangur Group
7, Munshi Premchand Sarani, Hastings
Kolkata-700 022
Tel: 2223-0737
Fax: 2223-1569
E-mail: alkabangur@hotmail.com
Calcutta Chamber of Commerce
Shri R.K. Chhajer
ARCVAC Forgecast Pvt. Ltd.
36A, Shakespeare Sarani, 2nd Floor
Kolkata-700 017
E-mail: raj.chhajer@arcvacforge.com
Calcutta Chamber of Commerce
Shri S.P. Saharia
Palashbari Tea Co. Ltd.
"Nandi commercial", Suit-4B, 4th Floor
14-B, Camac Street
Kolkata-700 017
Tel: 2281-7576
Fax: 2281-1957
E-mail: sps2211@hotmail.com
Calcutta Chamber of Commerce
Shri Dinesh Kumar Jain
Aum Capital Market Pvt. Ltd.
Trinity Building, Unit-6
226/1, A.J.C. Bose Road
Kolkata-700 020
Tel: 3058-8405
Fax: 2476-0191
E-mail: dinesh@aumcap.com
Calcutta Chamber of Commerce
Shri Rajendra Khandelwal
Dhanwantary Medicare & Research
Centre Pvt. Ltd., Dhanwantary House
48A/1, Diamond Harbour Road
P.O. Alipore,
Kolkata-700 027
Tel: 2449-3204
E-mail: rkdhanwantary@gmail.com
Calcutta Chamber of Commerce
Shri Om Prakash Agarwal
East India Group of Companies
501, Diamond Prestige
41A, A.J.C. Bose Road
Kolkata-700 017
Tel: 4018-1900
E-mail: opagarwal@eastindiasales.com
Calcutta Chamber of Commerce
Shri Madhav Prasad Sureka
M.P. Sureka & Co.
Draupadi Mansion, 3rd Floor
11, Brabourne Road
Kolkata-700 001
Tel: 4065-4129
E-mail: surekam@mpsurekaco.com
Calcutta Chamber of Commerce
Ms. Shailja Mehta
Kant & Company Ltd.
15, Dr. Rajendra Prasad Sarani
Kolkata-700 001
Tel: 2230-9925/26
E-mail: shelley.mehta@gmail.com

Special Invitee

Calcutta Chamber of Commerce
Shri Ashok Kumar Pareek
Club Town Enclave, Block-4,
Flat 2A, 20, Chinar Park
Kolkata-700 157
E-mail: akpareek2000@yahoo.co.in
Calcutta Chamber of Commerce
Shri Dilip Bansal
Techcon Infrastructure (P) Ltd.
P-27, Princeep Street
Kolkata-700 072
Tel: 2212-9568
Fax: 2236-8076
E-mail: bansaldilip30@gmail.com
Calcutta Chamber of Commerce
Shri Akhilesh Kumar Jain
Patni Financial Services Pvt. Ltd.
226/1, A.J.C. Bose Road,
Flat 2C, 2nd Floor
Kolkata-700 020
Tel: 2289-1176
Fax: 2289-1483
E-mail: patnifinancial@gmail.com
Calcutta Chamber of Commerce
Shri Hariram Garg
Asian Tea & Exports Ltd.
Sikkim Commerce House 4/1, Middleton Street,
Kolkata-700 071
Tel: 4006-3601
E-mail: hariramgarg@yahoo.co.uk
Calcutta Chamber of Commerce
Smt. Manjula Jain
Mittal Brothers (Calcutta)
2, Maharshi Debendra Road, 2nd Floor
Kolkata-700 007
Tel: 2258-0343
E-mail: manjula_j30@hotmail.com
Calcutta Chamber of Commerce
Shri Vijay Kumar Chandak
Muskara & Associates
6A, K S Roy Road, 2nd Floor
Kolkata-700 001
Tel: 2213-7352
Fax: 2225-3941
E-mail: anand_muskara@yahoo.com
Calcutta Chamber of Commerce
Shri Alok Kumar Beniramka
Beniramka Finlns Services
Unit#03-4, 3rd Floor, Emami City Tower
2, Jessore Road, Dum Dum
Kolkata-700 028
Tel: 4062-0999
E-mail: beniramka@gmail.co
Calcutta Chamber of Commerce
Shri Nirmal Kumar Jain
DNV Food Products Pvt. Ltd.
236-B, A.J.C. Bose Road, 4th Floor
Kolkata-700 020
Tel: 4000-6501
E-mail: canirmalkumarjain@gmail.com
Calcutta Chamber of Commerce
Smt. Sarla Newatia
Singhal Corporation
27A, Dr. Rajendra Road
Newatia Niket, 1st Floor
Kolkata-700 020
E-mail: sarlanewatia@gmail.com
Calcutta Chamber of Commerce
Ms. Priyanka Chatterjee
Standard Publicity Pvt Ltd
7/1C, Lindsay Street
Kolkata-700 027
E-mail: prinks651@gmail.com
Calcutta Chamber of Commerce
Ms. Rashmi Biyani
Rashmi Healthy Diet
P-930, Block A, Lake Town
Near Merlin North Star Residency
Kolkata-700 089
E-mail: Biyanirshm@gmail.com
Calcutta Chamber of Commerce
Shri Arvind Kumar Soni
Mahavir Danwar Jewellers Pvt. Ltd.
B204/202/105, City Centre Mall
Salt Lake City, Sector-1
Kolkata-700 064
4006-3188
E-mail: mj.arvind@yahoo.co.in
Calcutta Chamber of Commerce
Shri Piyush Doshi
Rashmi Advertising
109/35, Hazra Road
Kolkata-700 026
98301 77838
E-mail: piyushdoshi21@gmail.com
Calcutta Chamber of Commerce
Shri Champalall Baid
Champalall & Co.
B.K. Market, 1st Floor
16B, Shakespeare Sarani
Kolkata-700 071
2282-4549
2282-8713
E-mail: clb@champalall.com
Calcutta Chamber of Commerce
Shri Saurabh Maheshwari
Transport & Handling Eqpts. Mfg. Co. Pvt. Ltd.
Tower House, 1st Floor
2A, Chowringhee Square
Kolkata - 700 069
2248-9001
E-mail: saurabhm@themco.in